Filter by
  • Rhonda B

    LAFOLLETTE, TN | 2023 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 28, 2022
    Scott and Josh were awesome to work with! We’ve been dealing with Scott for years and drive a long way to get to him-he is the BEST so totally worth the drive! Thanks so much for another awesome car buying experience!

    Response from Stinnett Chevrolet Buick

    September 28, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Barry S

    COSBY, TN | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 26, 2022
    In for first service on my 2022 Colorado. Service writer did an excellent job, she was awesome. Service was completed quickly and correctly.

    Response from Stinnett Chevrolet Buick

    September 27, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Judith G

    COSBY, TN | 2018 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2022
    Pleased that I can make an appointment for service and not have to wait.

    Response from Stinnett Chevrolet Buick

    September 22, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Lindsey F

    NEWPORT, TN | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    I scheduled an appointment online to have an airbag recall replacement for my Chevy Silverado. The information on the recall was submitted with the appointment. I arrived for the appointment to drop off my truck on a Saturday and the attendant said there were several walk-ins ahead of me and the replacement would be done by Monday or Tuesday. After being without a vehicle for 4 days, I called on Tuesday to get an update on my truck. The attendant then tells me that they had to order the part and my truck has been just sitting in the lot for 4 days. No one notified me that the part needed to be ordered. No one let me know I was free to come get my vehicle. And since then, no one has follow up with the status of the order, or let me know anything about the recall and that was over a month ago. I was very disappointed with the communication and service I received. There was no reason for me to be inconvenienced by not having a vehicle for 4 days, especially to have gotten absolutely nowhere towards fixing the problem.

    Response from Stinnett Chevrolet Buick

    September 19, 2022
    It is important to us that we satisfy every customer, and we appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. We are concerned about this feedback and would like the opportunity to address it. Please be sure to contact us at your earliest convenience. We look forward to speaking with you.
  • Tara H

    SEVIERVILLE, TN | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 18, 2022
    They are always super friendly, quick and efficient!

    Response from Stinnett Chevrolet Buick

    September 20, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Rosemarie L

    LAKELAND, FL | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    Had a service appointment to have my front windshield wipers replaced. Service was courteous and quickly performed.

    Response from Stinnett Chevrolet Buick

    September 16, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff courteous and it is great to hear everything was done quickly! If you have any further concerns, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Scotty W

    NEWPORT, TN | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    I came in with more problems with my Silverado I spoke with a very polite lady at one of the service desk about my issues and she scheduled me immediately with no hesitation. I took my truck in and spoke with Kevin H and he was very concerned and very willing to help me with the issues. I was given a call about the issues they did find and it lined up with what I had my concerns about. He informed me the parts are ordered and will be contacted when repairs can be completed. When I went to pick up my truck I encountered another young lady at the desk, she was very polite and answered all my questions I had. My experience was great, I actually spoke with the tech and he described perfectly what I was talking about so I feel as ease knowing it will be fixed.

    Response from Stinnett Chevrolet Buick

    September 17, 2022
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out and provide you a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Sherry M

    NEWPORT, TN | 2018 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2022
    F

    Response from Stinnett Chevrolet Buick

    September 11, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Shendenna D

    NEWPORT, TN | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 4, 2022
    The staff was very professional and efficient. The service was done in a timely fashion.

    Response from Stinnett Chevrolet Buick

    September 7, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff professional and efficient! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • George E

    NEWPORT, TN | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 29, 2022
    Friendly service staff. Quick in and out oil change

    Response from Stinnett Chevrolet Buick

    August 31, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.