Filter by
  • Deborah C

    NEWPORT, TN | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2023
    I was well pleased with the dealership for fixing my equinox.
  • Larry T

    BEAN STATION, TN | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2023
    I enjoy coming in and talking with the sales staff about new products being offered and options i would like on my next new truck . They are always friendly and fun to talk with .
  • Giovani B

    SEVIERVILLE, TN | 2017 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2023
    It was excellent service
  • Monte C

    SEVIERVILLE, TN | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2023
    Make over of waiting area is a great change. Very comfortable and clean.

    Response from Stinnett Chevrolet Buick

    January 6, 2023
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Daniel H

    NEWPORT, TN | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2023
    I hade to bring the truck to the dealership 2 times before they would repair the transmission. when they took it to get repairs done on the vehicle it was a hassle there was no comunication between the clerk and the client what so ever. no one knew what was going on and when i finally got the truck back it had transmisson fluid buring off the engine and underneith were they replaced parts. so i had to go and clean my truck good underneith. to be a chevy dealership you would think that they would have been a litte more profesional about this. everytime i tried to get info from the dealership it was a different story on what was going on. also the rental car situation was a hassel aswell the dealer ship never called the rental place to let them know about the dealership rates so i had to pay the full amount upfront and then get rembursed a month and a half later.

    Response from Stinnett Chevrolet Buick

    January 4, 2023
    We are not pleased to hear of the incident you've described in this review. We want nothing more than to work with you to correct this situation as soon as possible. Please feel free to contact us at your earliest convenience.
  • Jackie C

    DEL RIO, TN | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 30, 2022
    I had an amazing experience and everyone was so nice

    Response from Stinnett Chevrolet Buick

    January 2, 2023
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Stinnett Chevrolet Buick INC.! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Chad O

    GREENEVILLE, TN | 2023 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 28, 2022
    Great people and a great deal on a new vehicle.

    Response from Stinnett Chevrolet Buick

    December 31, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Michael C

    NEWPORT, TN | 2018 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 23, 2022
    The people where nice and courteous and they did excellent work and it was very quick

    Response from Stinnett Chevrolet Buick

    December 26, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Bruce K

    DANDRIDGE, TN | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 23, 2022
    From Scott to Brandan to Darrel the customer service was way beyond perfect!!!! They met and exceeded all my needs and provided me with more than one reason to come back and purchase another car.

    Response from Stinnett Chevrolet Buick

    December 26, 2022
    Hi, we're so glad we could go above and beyond your expectations! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Max P

    NEWPORT, TN | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 16, 2022
    No issues

    Response from Stinnett Chevrolet Buick

    December 21, 2022
    Thank you for providing this feedback about your experience. Our goal is to always provide a positive experience and hearing your comments help us alter our service to provide complete satisfaction. If you want to discuss your visit further, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at your earliest convenience.