Filter by
  • Sherry M

    NEWPORT, TN | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    1

    Response from Stinnett Chevrolet Buick

    May 15, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We hope to see you soon!
  • Tina T

    NEWPORT, TN | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2022
    Got oil changed. Was there about an hour. Very nice and efficient.

    Response from Stinnett Chevrolet Buick

    May 12, 2022
    Thank you for choosing Stinnett Chevrolet Buick INC. as your first choice for all your automotive needs! Thank you again for choosing Stinnett Chevrolet Buick INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Andrew C

    NEWPORT, TN | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    Very nice and professional!

    Response from Stinnett Chevrolet Buick

    May 11, 2022
    Hello, we are glad we could help! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • David C

    CANTON, NC | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 3, 2022
    Had a great experience

    Response from Stinnett Chevrolet Buick

    May 5, 2022
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • William D

    PARROTTSVILLE, TN | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    My truck had major squeaking going in from the leaf springs because the factory never put on the rubbers that go in between them stopping a metal on metal sound and Stinnett did a great job figuring it out.

    Response from Stinnett Chevrolet Buick

    May 4, 2022
    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Stinnett Chevrolet Buick INC.. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Rosemarie L

    LAKELAND, FL | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 27, 2022
    Upon arrival for my 9:30 appointment I was advised there would be a delay due to a staff shortage. A bit disappointing, but understandable. I waited in the lounge and the time (about an hour) went by quickly. My service was completed and I can say after having driven the car it's a very noticeable difference! Very happy with Stinnett!! Thank you! Rose L

    Response from Stinnett Chevrolet Buick

    May 3, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.
  • Joshua C

    SEVIERVILLE, TN | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 25, 2022
    Enjoy going to a dealership you can deal with

    Response from Stinnett Chevrolet Buick

    April 28, 2022
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Robert L

    NEWPORT, TN | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2022
    Everything was good 👍

    Response from Stinnett Chevrolet Buick

    April 27, 2022
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Jennifer B

    WEAVERVILLE, NC | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 21, 2022
    Scott was headed out Saturday evening but gave me a business card. Josh gained a few gray hairs as I’m a pretty tuff customer but he sold me a 2022 truck! He kept the kids occupied even bought them snacks!! Brandon was helpful in finance as I asked 100 questions, Lester was great with the kids too! One of them even blowed up huge balloons. You seem To have a Great sales team besides the rude office lady named Karen.. overall pretty great experience! Thanks!

    Response from Stinnett Chevrolet Buick

    April 28, 2022
    Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again.
  • Joey B

    JOHNSTOWN, OH | 2009 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 14, 2022
    We were on our way HOME from FLORIDA,OUR truck started acting up ,we stopped at a RV PARK. I FOUND Stinnet Chevrolet,the Service Advisor Quickly got my Truck in and Diagnosed the Problem. And got me on the ROAD AGAIN I CANT THINK YOU. ENOUGH

    Response from Stinnett Chevrolet Buick

    April 21, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!